Kontor - NHC Sverige

Timrå

+46 60 606 20 00

info@nhc-sweden.se Kabelvägen 14, 86136 Timrå

Umeå

+46 90 141 034

info@nhc-sweden.se Kabelvägen 1G, 901 33 Umeå

Produktion

Kvalitét / Reklamation

Kvalitetsansvarig

Ulrika von Wachenfeldt

+46 60 606 20 07 ulrika@test.nhc-sweden.com

Ritning / Beredning / Produktutveckling

Ritning / Beredning / Produktutveckling

Jörgen Rehn

+46 60 606 20 18 jorgen.rehn@test.nhc-sweden.com
Ritning / Produktutveckling

Petter Jacobsson

petter.jacobsson@test.nhc-sweden.com
Ritning / Produktutveckling

Christer Renman

christer.renman@test.nhc-sweden.com

Inköp / Logistik

Inköp och utleveranser

Stefan Andersson

+46 60 606 20 06 stefan.andersson@test.nhc-sweden.com

Marknad

Ekonomi / Administration

Ekonomi / Administration / HR

Annelie Larsson

+46 60 606 20 01 annelie.larsson@test.nhc-sweden.com
Administration

Susanne Andersson

susanne.andersson@test.nhc-sweden.com